Main Phone: 614-221-9376   |   Toll Free: 1-866-628-6446   |   Routing Number: 244077271 x

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Remember – our Home Banking office at www.educu.org is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year for your convenience!

Monday, January 1, 2018 All Closed New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 All Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 All Closed Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 All Closed Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 All Closed  Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 All Closed Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 All Closed Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 All Closed Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 All Closed Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018 Open 8:30 am – 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 All Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All Closed New Year’s Day
©2018 Education First Credit Union -Serving the Education Community since 1936