Main Phone: 614-221-9376   |   Toll Free: 1-866-628-6446   |   Routing Number: 244077271 x

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Remember – Mobile (EDUCU Access) and Online Banking at www.educu.org are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year for your convenience!

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 All Closed New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 All Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 All Closed Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 All Closed Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Open 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 All Closed Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 All Closed Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 AllĀ  Closed Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 All Closed Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 All Closed Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020 Open 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Open 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 All Closed Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Open 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 All Closed New Year’s Day
©2020 Education First Credit Union -Serving the Education Community since 1936